Delete a User
Last updated: October 22, 2026
To delete a user:
In the left navigation menu, select Users > All Users.
Click on the ellipses menu next to the user and select Delete.
In the dialog box, check the box stating you understand all user associations will be deleted, then click Delete.
Note: Users that are managed by SCIM cannot be deleted.
