Delete a User Group
Users with sufficient permissions can delete user groups. You can delete any user group except for the Administrators group, which is a system default.
There is no delete confirmation.
To delete a user group:
- In the left navigation menu, click Users > User Groups.
- Click the ellipsis menu next to the user group and select Delete. This will delete the user group and its associations across the entire application.
This change will take place immediately; any affected users do not need to log out.