Disable a User

Follow

Disable a User

When you disable a user, the user will not be able to log in to Kion. Their information will remain intact for you to enable at a later date.

To disable a user:

  1. In the left navigation menu, select Users > All Users.
  2. Click on the ellipses menu next to the user and select Disable.

For information about re-enabling users, see Enable a User.

All-Users-cloudtamer-io__2_.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful