Cloud Access Settings
Settings > System Settings > Application Settings > Cloud Access
Configure how you would like cloud access role assignments to work.
- Limit cloud access role assignments to user groups only. This option removes the option to assign individual users to cloud access roles. When viewing cloud access roles with this enabled, you no longer see a list of every user assigned to the role, only user groups. This is useful for preserving user privacy in multi-tenant environments.
This applies to existing and new cloud access roles throughout Kion.
If individual users are assigned to cloud access roles, they will be removed when this is enabled. Existing user group assignments will not be affected.