Viewing Permission Roles

Follow

Viewing Permission Roles

Role names can be shared between permission schemes. This makes it easy to define a single role and use it across any of your permission schemes. The Owner role is required and cannot be deleted.

To view the permission roles:

  1. In the left navigation menu, select Settings  > Permissions.
  2. Click the Roles tab at the top of the page.
  3. A list of roles will be displayed.

To learn how to map users to your roles, see the Map Users to Permission Roles article. To learn more about assigning permissions to roles using a permission scheme, see the What are Permission Schemes? article.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful