Disable an Active Directory IDMS

Follow

Disable an Active Directory IDMS

Disabling an Active Directory IDMS will deactivate all users associated with the IDMS. The IDMS can be restored at a later time, but it will need to be synced to reflect up-to-date information.

To disable an Active Directory IDMS:

  1. In the left navigation menu, click Users > Identity Management Systems
  2. Click the ellipsis menu next to the Active Directory IDMS you would like to disable.
  3. Click Disable.
  4. On the dialog box, click Yes, Disable.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful