Delete a Permission Role

Follow

Delete a Permission Role

To delete a permission role:

  1. Navigate to Settings > Permissions
  2. Click the Roles tab at the top of the page.
  3. Click the ellipsis icon on the role and select Delete from the dropdown menu. There is no delete confirmation. This will remove the role from all permission schemes.

Permissions-cloudtamer-io__1_.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful