How can I edit a user's details in the event something has changed?

Follow

Only users with the required permissions can edit another user's details. Assuming you have the required permissions, you would simply click on the ellipsis menu icon to the far right of the user's name (in the same row). When the pop-up menu is presented, click on "Edit" and make the required changes to the user's details.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful